We are always standing by and eager to help

Help-Line Number

97514 - 73503

9842 - 773503

InfoSale Number

0427 - 4042503

Email Address

info@grandroyaltours.in

Happygowtham2000@yahoo.com

Founder & Director

Rtn. S. Saravanan

Contact

saravanan@grandroyaltours.in

Managing Director

Suganthi Saravanan

Contact

suganthi@grandroyaltours.in

Regional Director

Mr. P. Vadivelu B.A.,

Contact

Cell: +91 94880 73503

Mr. S. Matheswaran

Contact

Cell: +91 94421 70503

 

General Manager

Arun Pandiyan

Contact

9751473503 arun@grandroyaltours.in

 

Regional Sales Manager

Karthik

Contact

karthik@grandroyaltours.in

9943973503

Venkatesh Subramani

Contact

subramani.venkatesh@grandroyaltours.in

7397444503

BRANCH OFFICE

Salem HO/RO

Sales Incharge

Manikandan

 

Contact

9965973503

mani@grandroyaltours.in

 

Sales Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

220, Thammanan Road,

Near Four Roads, Arisipalayam,

Salem – 636 009,

 

Regional Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

39,4 ROADS,

CHAMUNDI COMPLEX

, SALEM, TAMILNADU, INDIA-636007

 

Chennai

Sales Incharge

Pradesh

Contact

7395823503

pradesh@grandroyaltours.in

Sales Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

Old NO42/9, New No 35/38, first Floor Sindur Plaza Montieth Road Egmore Chennai 600008

 

Bangalore

Sales Incharge

Deepika

Contact

+91 99809 96108

Deepika@grandroyaltours.in

Sales Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

No 265/B, 36th B Cross 7 th Block Jayanagar Bangalore, above Sudhir Medicals 1 st floor 560070

 

Erode

Sales Incharge

Shanmugam

Contact

9655273503

shanmugam@grandroyaltours.in

Sales Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

No. 20/13, Aditi Complex, Manickam Street, Municipal Colony, Near Arasan Eye Hospital, Veerappan Chatram (Po),

Erode - 4.  

Madurai

Dindigul, Theni,Virudhunagar, Ramanathapuram, Sivagangai,
Thoothukudi, Thirunelveli,
Kanyakumari

Sales Incharge

Shanmugam

Contact

9655273503

shanmugam@grandroyaltours.in

Sales Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

PNR Complex EMS Nagar, Ponmeni, Madurai - 625 016.

 

Coimbatore

Tirupur, Nilgiris, Kerala

Sales Incharge

Vishnu Kumar

Contact

9788273503

vishnukumar@grandroyaltours.in

Sales Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

424-F, Red Rose Towers, D.B Road,RS Puram, Coimbatore- 641 002.

 

Trichy

Thanjavur, Thiruvarur, Pudukottai, Perambalur, Ariyalur, Nagapattinam

Sales Incharge

Siva Kumar

Contact

8220573503

Sales Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

S2-65, 110 Ayisha Mall, New Raja Colony,Hebar Road, Beema Nagar,Trichy - 1.

 

Dharmapuri,

Krishnagiri and Vellore

Sales Incharge

Jaikumar

Contact

9443473503

jaikumar@grandroyaltours.in

 

PSA OFFICE

Coimbatore

Sales Incharge

Archana

Contact

9282340418

archana@grandroyaltours.in

Sales Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

2B, 2nd Floor, KPM Commercial Centre, Near GKNM Signal, P.N.Palayam, Coimbatore - 641 037.

 

Rajapalayam

Sales Incharge

Vallinayagam (a) Karthik

Contact

9842948883

vishnukumar@grandroyaltours.in

Sales Office Address

Grand Royal Tours

Sri Sudharshana Cards 443, Tenkasi Road, Opp. Fathima Dental Clinic, Rajapalayam-626117

 

Copyrights © 2019. All Rights Reserved